Teams declared for district Under-16 basketball championship

The district boys and girls teams for the Under-16 State Basketball Championship has been declared by the Nagpur District Basketball Association (NDBA). It began under the observation of Basketball Federation of India at Satara.

Here are the names given of the team members

The boys which have been selected are:- Krishnal Agrawal, Omkar Markandey, Adwait Jagtap (all SNG), Vedant Shudrik, Sarang Umathe, Aditya Panga (all PKM), Pratham Gupta, Taaran Kakkad, Sahil Choubey (all NBYS), Tanuk Gurnule, Rahul Nagulwar (both Phoenix), Sazil Jalil (NKPS).

Their coach is Ayush Agrawal and their Assistant coach is Sharad Dewalkar.

The girl's which have been selected are:- Siya Deodhar, Shomira Bidaye, Swati Wankhede, Gauri Adane (all SNG), Sanjana Khandelwal, Aarya Dongre (both NBYS), Dhara Phate, Sameeksha Chandak (both DKM), Saee Deshmukh, Krupaee Sharma (both Vision), Swastika Datta (HKM), Preeti Sathwane (NASA).

Their coach is Dhiraj Kadao and their Assistant coach is Ayush Agrawal.

add like button Service und Garantie

Leave Your Comments

Other News Today

Video Of The Week